• AdvoServ, LLC
    9932 Main Street
    Fairfax, VA 22031
    Phone: 571-446-7618
    Training Coordinator:
  • Alexandria CSB
    720 N. Saint Asaph Street
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    Phone: 703-838-6376
    Training Coordinator: Juan Palma
    Email address: juanpalma@alexandriava.gov
  • Arlington Community Services Board
    3033 Wilson Blvd
    Arlington, VA
    Phone: 703-228-1773
    Training Coordinator: Robert Petross
    Email address: rpetross@arlingtonva.us
  • Central Fairfax Services, Inc.
    6860 Commercial Drive
    Springfield, VA 22151
    Phone: 703-354-0900
    Training Coordinator: Jacquelyn Scholl
    Email address: jacque.scholl@servicesource.org
  • CHIMES Virginia, Inc.
    3951 Pender Dr., Suite 120
    Fairfax, VA 22030
    Phone: 703-267-2775
    Training Coordinator: Karen Garcia
    Email address: kgarcia@chimes.org
  • Community Concepts, Inc.
    4491 Cheshire Station Plaza #122
    Woodbridge, VA 22193
    Phone: (703) 680-5127
    Training Coordinator:
    Email address: ccipwelsh@aol.com
  • Community Living Alternatives, Corp.
    9401 Lee Hwy, Suite 406
    Fairfax, VA 22031
    Phone: 703.352.0388, x221
    Training Coordinator: Linda McLaughlin
    Email address: clatraining@aol.com
  • Community Residences
    14160 Newbrook Drive, 1st Floor
    Chantilly, VA 20151
    Phone: 703-842-2316
    Training Coordinator: Patricia Dickinson
    Email address: pdickinson@comres.org
  • Community Systems, Inc.
    8136 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite 300
    Springfield, VA 22152
    Phone: 703-913-3150
    Training Coordinator: Nidhi Setia
    Email address: nsetia@csi-va.org
  • Dept. of Rehabilitation Services
    11150 Fairfax Blvd, Suite 300
    Fairfax, VA 22030
    Phone: 703-277-3564
    Training Coordinator: Yolanda Raymer
    Email address: Yolanda.Raymer@drs.virginia.gov
  • Didlake, Inc.
    8621 Breeden Avenue
    Manassas, VA 20110
    Phone: 703.361.4195 ext 236
    Training Coordinator: Corlis Webb
    Email address: lcarrigan@didlake.com
  • ECHO
    PO Box 2277
    Leesburg, VA 20177
    Phone: 703/779-2100
    Training Coordinator: Sharon Shaffer
    Email address: sharons@echoworks.org
  • Endependence Center of Northern VA (ECNV)
    2300 Clarendon Blvd, Suite 305
    Arlington, VA 22201
    Phone: 703-673-4490
    Training Coordinator: Layo Oyewole
    Email address: LayoO@ecnv.org
  • Fairfax-Falls Church Community Services Board
    12011 Government Center Pkwy, Suite 300
    Fairfax, VA 22035
    Phone: 703.324.4400
    Training Coordinator: Aldrina Maiden
    Email address: Aldrina.Maiden@fairfaxcounty.gov
  • Integrative Behavioral Supports, Inc.
    709 Pendleton St. Unit 102
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    Phone: 571-432-9575
    Training Coordinator: Aisha Riley
    Email address: ariley@ibsinc.org
  • Jewish Foundation for Group Homes
    2511 Freetown Drive
    Reston, VA 20191
    Phone: 2405435969
    Training Coordinator: Joanne Aceto
    Email address: akim@jfgh.org
  • Job Discovery, Inc.
    10345 Democracy Ln
    Fairfax, VA 22030
    Phone: (703)385-0041
    Training Coordinator: Patricia Vinson
    Email address: Pat@jobdiscovery.org
  • Langley Residential
    2070 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite G-55
    Vienna, VA 22182
    Phone: 703 893 0068 x16
    Training Coordinator: Maureen Gum
    Email address: Maureen@lrss.org
  • Lifeline of Virginia, Inc.
    14409 Greenview Drive, Suite 101
    Laurel, MD 20708
    Phone: 240-845-1000
    Training Coordinator: Coleen Johnson
    Email address: Cjohnson@LifeLinellc.net
  • Linden Resources
    750 South 23rd Street
    Arlington, VA 22202
    Phone: 703-299-3225
    Training Coordinator: JUDY RUTHERFORD
    Email address: jrutherford@linden.org
  • Loudoun Co CSB
    906 Trailview Blvd, SE Suite C
    Leesburg, VA 20175
    Phone: 703-737-8977
    Training Coordinator: Heidi Gardner
    Email address: christine.shea@loudoun.gov
  • MVLE
    7420 Fullerton Rd.
    Springfield, VA 22153
    Phone: 703-569-3900
    Training Coordinator: Stacy Taliaferro
    Email address: stacy@mvle.org
  • Northern Virginia Training Center (NVTC)
    9901 Braddock Road
    Fairfax, VA 22032
    Phone: 703 323-4042
    Training Coordinator: Cheryl Wacker
    Email address: cheryl.wacker@dbhds.virginia.gov
  • Pamco Care
    8095 Yorkshire Lane
    Manassas, VA 20111
    Phone: 703-257-7000
    Training Coordinator: Barbara Tate
    Email address: Barbara@pamcocare.com
  • Pathway Homes, Inc.
    10210 Fairfax Blvd, Suite 200
    Fairfax, VA 22030
    Phone: 703-876-0390
    Training Coordinator: Eleanor Vincent
    Email address: evincent@pathwayhomes.org
  • Prince William Community Services Board
    8033 Ashton Avenue Suite 107
    Manassas, VA 22109
    Phone: 703-792-7740
    Training Coordinator: Laurie Olivieri
    Email address: lolivieri@pwcgov.org
  • PRS
    1761 Old Meadow Road
    McLean, VA 22102
    Phone: 703-531-6310
    Training Coordinator: Kelly Shaw
    Email address: kshaw@prsinc.org
  • RIVA
    9411 Lee Highway, Suite A
    Fairfax, VA 22031
    Phone: 703-218-1800
    Training Coordinator: Christina Gorgon
    Email address: cpolanco@sunrisegroup.org
  • Scarlet Haven Residential Services
    1346 Old Bridge Rd, Suite 101
    Woodbridge, VA 22192
    Phone: 240-645-7642
    Training Coordinator:
  • ServiceSource, Inc.
    10467 White Granite Drive
    Oakton, VA 22124
    Phone: 703-461-6000
    Training Coordinator: Blair Gershenson
    Email address: blair.gershenson@servicesource.org
  • St. Coletta of Greater Washington, Inc.
    207 South Peyton Street
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    Phone: 571-438-6940
    Training Coordinator: Tamia Gilliard
    Email address: tamia.gilliard@stcoletta.org
  • St. John's Community Services
    5151 Wisconsin Ave., NW #400
    Washington, DC
    Phone: 703 916-2476
    Training Coordinator: Cynthia Wilson
    Email address: cwilson@sjcs.org
  • The Arc GPW
    13505 Hillendale Dr
    Woodbridge, VA 22193
    Phone: 7036704800
    Training Coordinator:
  • The ARC of Northern Virginia
    2755 Haftland Rd, Suite 200
    Falls Church, VA 22043
    Phone: 703.208.1119
    Training Coordinator: Lisa Fong
    Email address: lisa.fong@thearcofnova.org
  • VA Joint Training Coalition
    Virginia
    Training Coordinator: Diane Takis
    Email address: diane@takis.net
  • Volunteers of America, Chesapeake, Inc.
    14381 Hereford Road
    Woodbridge, VA 22193
    Phone: 703 851 0502
    Training Coordinator: belinda tiller
    Email address: btiller@voaches.org